婚礼

圣托里尼-伊亚的浪漫婚礼

为了庆祝您一生中最浪漫的一天,没有比在圣托里尼举行一场浪漫的婚礼更好的方式了。凉爽的海风徐徐掠过深蓝色的爱琴海,圣托里尼岛上伊亚小镇的壮观落日和雄伟景色是构成圣托里尼童话般婚礼的不可或缺的画面。


圣托里尼-伊亚的蜜月套间

圣托里尼岛伊亚小镇的缤纷落日和卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店的美丽、优雅的蜜月套间将让您在圣托里尼的婚礼成为一个美梦成真的时刻。卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店的蜜月套间被视为圣托里尼岛伊亚小镇的最漂亮的蜜月套间之一,它们提供豪华住宿条件并且是您在圣托里尼举办婚礼的理想场所。


筹划您的婚宴

如果您梦想在圣托里尼-伊亚庆祝您的那个特殊的日子,卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店是筹划和组织您的婚宴的理想选择。专业化的工作团队将为您在圣托里尼的理想婚礼做好准备,为您的婚宴进行筹划和组织。

在卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店的蜜月套间,或者登上酒店的豪华游艇M/Y Alexandros号,在深蓝色的爱琴海中央度过您的特别的新婚之夜。

把您的婚宴组织工作细节交给我们,而您只管去欣赏圣托里尼岛让人情愫绵绵的环境吧。

 
阅读更多

WEDDINGS

Romantic Weddings in Oia Santorini

There is no better way to celebrate the most romantic day of your life, than a romantic wedding in Santorini. The cool sea breeze of the deep blue Aegean Sea, the breathtaking sunset and the majestic view of Oia, Santorini, is what fairytale weddings in Santorini are made of. Dream weddings are realized in the Canaves Oia 5 star hotel in Santorini.

Honeymoon Suites, Oia Santorini

The colorful sunset and the elegance of the beautiful Canaves Oia Hotel Honeymoon Suites in Oia, Santorini, will make your wedding in Santorini, a dream come true. Considered amongst the prettiest honeymoon suites in Oia, Santorini, the Canaves Oia Hotel Honeymoon Suites offer luxury accommodation and the ideal setting for your wedding in Santorini.

Planning your Wedding Reception

If you dream of celebrating your special day in Oia, Santorini, Canaves Oia Hotel is the ideal choice for planning and organizing your wedding reception. The specialized staff will prepare for you the ideal wedding in Santorini, by planning and organizing your wedding reception.

Spend your special wedding night in the Canaves Oia Hotel Honeymoon Suites of this luxury hotel in Santorini or aboard the hotel’s luxury yacht M/Y Alexandros, in the middle of the deep blue Aegean Sea.

Leave the organizing details of your wedding reception to us, while you enjoy the amorous setting of Santorini Island.

 
Read More