美食餐饮
美食餐饮

体验伊亚小镇的终极现代美食

在翡翠般的爱琴海和希腊圣托里尼动人心魄的胜景环抱之下,卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店诚邀贵宾们纵情享受行政总厨 Andreas Evangelatos 带给您的具有创造性的味觉盛宴!他把地中海菜肴的味道和芳香与真正的圣托里尼菜单完美融合。建立在现代烹饪法的基础上,酒店的著名主厨在美味的地中海菜肴和圣托里尼当地特色菜肴的启发下,为客人准备可口的饭菜,让客人在位于希腊圣托里尼岛上的伊亚小镇上的酒店的美食餐厅里体验一个美食惊奇之旅。

希腊圣托里尼岛上的美食餐厅

采用现代烹饪法和兼收并蓄的烹饪艺术,希腊圣托里尼岛卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店的美食餐厅以其独特的氛围、融合所有多姿多彩的创意美食所散发出的来自于天堂般的芳香和一望无尽的钴蓝色地平线的壮观景色,让它的客人为之痴迷。酒店的精英顾客可以在酒店的游泳池边上的主餐厅享用多种美味快餐,沐浴在阳光下,同时品尝着圣托里尼的让人垂涎欲滴的风味小吃,佐以一杯优质的圣托里尼葡萄酒。

圣托里尼岛伊亚小镇的佩特拉美食餐厅

在超级浪漫的佩特拉美食餐厅,身上洒满星光的浪漫情侣可以借助一次烛光晚宴重燃爱火。餐厅以最亲密的环境提供最大的私密性。这个梦幻餐厅仅有三张桌子,为那些希望逃离喧嚣,在一种平静安宁的氛围中与自己心爱的人畅享创意美食的人们提供100%的私密性。

一片悬崖峭壁,俯瞰着神奇的卡尔德拉;卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店就鬼斧神工地镶嵌在它的边缘,为那些希望在岛上寻求极尽奢华的生活,同时享受现代美食极致的旅游者提供一个世外桃源。

GOURMET DINING
Experience the Ultimate of

Modern Gastronomy in Oia

Enveloped by the emerald Aegean and the awe-inspiring dramatic scenery of Santorini, Greece, Canaves Oia invites its prestigious guests to indulge their palates with the gourmet creations of the executive chef Andreas Evangelatos, fusing flavors and aromas of Mediterranean cuisine and authentic Santorinian cuisine recipes. Building on the seeds of modern gastronomy, the hotel’s prominent chef prepares delectable dishes inspired by the scrumptious Mediterranean cuisine and the local Santorinian cuisine specialties and enables guests to experience a gastronomic gourmet adventure at the hotel’s fine dining gourmet restaurant in the picturesque village of Oia in Santorini, Greece.

Fine Dining Restaurant in Santorini, Greece

Embracing the art of modern gastronomy and fusion cuisine, the fine dining gourmet restaurant of Canaves Oia in Santorini, Greece enamors guests with its unique mystical atmosphere, infused with the divine aromas of all colorful fine dining creations and the breathtaking views to the endless cobalt horizon. The hotel’s elite clientele can enjoy a variety of delicious snacks, bask in the sun while relishing mouthwatering Santorinian specialties accompanied by a glass of fine Santorinian wine at the hotel’s main restaurant by the pool.

Petra Gourmet Restaurant in Oia, Santorini

Romantic couples can rekindle their love with a candle light dinner under the veil of stars at the utterly romantic Petra gourmet restaurant, offering the ultimate privacy in the most intimate of settings. Featuring only three tables, this dreamy restaurant offers 100 percent privacy for those who wish to escape from it all and relish scrumptious creations with their loved ones in an atmosphere of peaceful serenity.

Carved into the edge of the cliff overlooking the miraculous Caldera, Canaves Oia Hotel offers a heavenly respite for travelers seeking the ultimate in luxurious island living with dining options reaching the upper limits of modern gastronomy.