活动

在圣托里尼观光

圣托里尼有很多不容错过的精彩的古迹和具有历史意义的地点。富有经验的导游会把您带到一些最重要的地点,包括阿克罗蒂里 (Akrotiri) 的史前定居点和锡拉古城 (Ancient Thira)。在这两个地点,游客有机会欣赏古城的遗址。在它们的鼎盛时期,这些古城曾是重要的商业和文化中心。

在整个希腊圣托里尼岛有很多令人惊叹的历史上遗留下来的教堂、修道院和威尼斯城堡,比如在费拉(Fira) 的Gizi Manor 庄园。别忘了去造访位于锡拉 (Thira) 的锡拉考古、民俗和史前博物馆(Archaeological, Folklore and Prehistoric Thira Museums)以及位于伊亚 (Oia)的航海博物馆(Maritime Museum)。

如果想从事更多体育活动,圣托里尼也是徒步旅行和暴走的理想场所,因为它提供可爱而陡峭的小径、独特的岩石构造和奇特的铺着鹅卵石的小巷。它们都位于卡纳维斯-伊亚酒店附近,而该酒店则提供极好的圣托里尼式套间和单间。

您在圣托里尼逗留期间,不应错过乘坐双体帆船到Nea Kammeni、Palea Kammeni 和 Thirassia 的短途旅行。它们是由于火山爆发而形成的小岛,位于圣托里尼岛西岸附近海域内。

乘坐鬣蜥号 (Iguana) 快艇 ,探索并发现圣托里尼的神奇之处

“鬣蜥号”是一艘豪华快艇,最多可以容纳6人,是郊游或短途旅行或远足的理想选择。近距离地观赏火山并且在它附近温暖的水里面游泳,让船长把您带到一个与世隔绝的海滩上,发现您自己的小天堂,或者造访位于附近岛屿的海滩。当然,您也可以只是在对您最最重要的人的怀抱中,凝视世界上最壮观的日落。

礼宾部随时听候您的差遣,为您提供服务和帮助,让您在此间的逗留成为终身难忘的回忆。您可以通过以下电子邮件地址联系礼宾部:concierge@canaves.com

 
阅读更多

ACTIVITIES

Sightseeing in Santorini

Santorini has a number of wonderful archaeological and historical sites that should not be missed. Experienced guides can take you to some of the most significant sites, including the Prehistoric Settlement in Akrotiri and the city of Ancient Thira. At both of these sites, visitors have the opportunity to admire the ruins of ancient cities, which were great commercial and cultural centers during their peak.The Canaves Oia luxury hotel in Santorini is the perfect starting point for visitors to embark on island explorations.

Throughout Santorini Greece, there is an abundance of marvelous historical churches, monasteries and Venetian castles such as the Gizi Manor in Fira. Don’t forget to pay a visit to the Archaeological, Folklore and Prehistoric Thira Museums in Fira, as well as the Maritime Museum in Oia.

For more athletic activities, Santorini is ideal for hiking and trekking, since it offers lovely steep paths, unique rock formations and quaint cobblestone alleyways that are located close to Canaves Oia Hotel with its beautiful Santorini Suites & Rooms.

During your stay in Santorini you shouldn’t miss a short catamaran excursion to Nea Kammeni, Palea Kammeni and Thirassia, three small isles that were created by the volcanic eruption and are located opposite the western side of Santorini Island.

Explore and discover the magical Santorini aboard the “Iguana”

The “Iguana” is a luxury speed boat that is ideal for outings or short trips or excursions, accommodating up to 6 persons. Admire the volcano from up close and swim in its warm waters, ask the captain to take you to a secluded beach and discover your own little paradise or visit the beaches that are located on nearby islands. And, of course, you can simply gaze at the most breathtaking sunset in the world, in the arms of your significant other.

The concierge department is at your disposal, offering its services and assistance to provide you with an unforgettable stay. You can contact the concierge department by sending your messages to concierge@canaves.com.

 
Read More